Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex D

Alex D

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex D
"I recently worked with Blessings, and I couldn't be happier. She was professional, knowledgeable, and attentive throughout the process. Blessings took the time to explain all my options clearly and made sure I got the best coverage for my needs. Quick to respond and genuinely committed to helping, Blessings made everything easy and stress-free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Iris Jenkins

Iris Jenkins

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Jenkins
"I called my State Farm Agent and had the pleasure of speaking with Yarisa and she took very good care of me from the beginning of the call to the end. I needed roadside assistance/a tow and she walked me through step by step. The text, calls while waiting for the tow truck making sure I was okay was awesome!!! I appreciated Yarisa being concerned about my needs. Thank you Yarisa(Max James Agent office👍🏽"
Profile photo of sean hicks

sean hicks

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sean hicks
"Ms. Blessing is a joy. Professional , knowledgeable took her time to walk me through and explain my policy and the changes. Keep doing the work."
Profile photo of Stephen Smith

Stephen Smith

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Smith
"Amazing team"
Profile photo of Soca SDot Chandler

Soca SDot Chandler

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soca SDot Chandler
"Very Very good costumer service. They treat you like family. Everyone is nice but ask for Fatima. *trust..."
Profile photo of James

James

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"The Max James agency provided me with both home and property insurance and an umbrella policy for ten years. The service provided to me by Mr. James and several of his staff was consistently outstanding. Always impeccably professional, prompt and reliable. I can enthusiastically recommend the agency for any homeowner in Washington, DC."
Profile photo of Noemi Matos

Noemi Matos

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Matos
"Excelente"
Profile photo of LulU AUal

LulU AUal

February 2, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by LulU AUal
"I've been for long time which is since 2008's. But lately when I visit 7 street Northwest? They don't treat you as a customer. I feel shame."
Profile photo of Ethan Lewis

Ethan Lewis

August 11, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Ethan Lewis
"Does not follow through with what they say they are going to do on the phone, then will claim you asked for something you didn’t. Their mistakes have cost me money. I’m a multi-generation State Farm customer. My family has been using State Farm services for decades for house, car, renters, etc. Sticking with their insurance for another 6 months and then shopping around for better options. If your team can’t trust what the customer’s request was on the phone and then claimed you asked for the opposite option later I can’t help you. Very disappointed."
Profile photo of Howard Sokolove

Howard Sokolove

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Sokolove
"We've been customers of State Farm Insurance for about 46 years now. Since our latest agent's recent death, we were assigned by the company to Max James. Mr. James asked that we meet with him to review our policies in depth, and to determine if our current needs were being sufficiently insured. We were most-impressed with Mr. James' comprehensive and thorough review of each of our policies. Where relevant, we were informed of additional risk exposure and the subsequent coverage that was available to protect us. The session was an invaluable tool, and Mr. James industry experience exceptional."
Profile photo of Service

Service

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Service
"Fatima is very understanding and patient with customer service. I appreciate her for helping me get my stuff done."
Profile photo of Abdul Malik Mujahid

Abdul Malik Mujahid

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Malik Mujahid
"Fatima was very informative and helpful and you should hire 100 more like her"
Profile photo of Elijah Barfield

Elijah Barfield

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Barfield
"They have great service! The staff is all very friendly and have helped me with any issues I may have!"
Profile photo of alejandro bustos

alejandro bustos

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alejandro bustos
"It has been a great experience working with Mrs. Fatima; she has been doing a phenomenal job taking care of my policy all these months. I appreciate it a lot"
Profile photo of Rashid Taylor

Rashid Taylor

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashid Taylor
"My experience was wonderful. Blessings helped me through the whole process and was very detailed in explaining the package. Also her customer service was outstanding. I'm very thankful for her and her assistance. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of F L

F L

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F L
"From the start, the entire Max James team has been incredible. Strongly recommend partnering with the office for all needs."
Profile photo of Francisco Ruiz lepe

Francisco Ruiz lepe

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Ruiz lepe
"I recently 6 and a half months ago finally got insurance and marone has been very helpful and patient with this transition she’s a great worker!"
Profile photo of Mac Money

Mac Money

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Money
"Agent Blessing was more than helpful😉"
Profile photo of J

J

December 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by J
"Due to amount of state farm ads on my hbo,im canceling my policy"
Profile photo of KAES Klozet

KAES Klozet

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KAES Klozet
"Murra provided excellent costumer service,detail oriented and a pleasure to work. And exceeded my expectations Thanks again"
Profile photo of Stacey Griffith - WPTDC

Stacey Griffith - WPTDC

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Griffith - WPTDC
"Working with Miss Blessing truly was a blessing! Thanks for all your hard work!"
Profile photo of roland thompson

roland thompson

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by roland thompson
"Great service when notified of inconsistencies with some of their contracted services they made the difference in the local office of Maxwell James office manager and all of her folks thank you very much"
Profile photo of Cynthia Adams

Cynthia Adams

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Adams
"Blessing provided exceptional customer service. I appreciate her time and efforts to solve my problem."
Profile photo of valerie Russ

valerie Russ

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by valerie Russ
"Professionalism, Knowledgeable and Thorough!!!"
Profile photo of Will Grant

Will Grant

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Grant
"My Name Will & I’ve recently received policies from Nakia, she has great customer services & helped me understand every policy that I have."