Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Max James

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Max James

4.6 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia Adams

Cynthia Adams

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blessing provided exceptional customer service. I appreciate her time and efforts to solve my problem."
Profile photo of valerie Russ

valerie Russ

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professionalism, Knowledgeable and Thorough!!!"
Profile photo of Nexxlvl Convo

Nexxlvl Convo

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Name Will & I’ve recently received policies from Nakia, she has great customer services & helped me understand every policy that I have."
Profile photo of P M

P M

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for providing a fast and speedy service. I was able to obtain the documents needed to refinance my home. Receiving follow up calls to insure the documents contained the correct information requested for the bank, was very impressive."
Profile photo of reno hill

reno hill

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the customer service I get everything...Nakia is the best that does it and she really gets things done❤️❤️"
Profile photo of hollloway coats

hollloway coats

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ciera Carter

Ciera Carter

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vivian McCrimmon-Wood

Vivian McCrimmon-Wood

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul-Camille Kakou

Paul-Camille Kakou

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of WILLIAM BRANCH

WILLIAM BRANCH

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Bruce

Barbara Bruce

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max James have friendly and courteous folks working with him. I’m needing to switch agents and Mr. James and his staff have my vote. Thank you Brittany for your customer service this morning, it was a pleasure speaking to you."
Profile photo of Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nelise J

Nelise J

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of SR W

SR W

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lee Vason

Lee Vason

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Mr. Max! I’ve been working with him for more than 15 years. Always professional and efficient. Can’t ask for a better agent or experience!"
Profile photo of Bheesham Rampersad

Bheesham Rampersad

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dk Mensah

Dk Mensah

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. James is High integrity and very knowledgeable about the insurance business. Rest assured in his ability to provide the best that State Farm has to offer."
Profile photo of ahava ****

ahava ****

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sasha Pierre-Paul

Sasha Pierre-Paul

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Meron went above and beyond to help me with my claim and followed up to make sure I was satisfied and taken care of. They care so much about your business and it shows in all the best ways!"
Profile photo of Christopher McRoy

Christopher McRoy

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team, great rates, great service. Very responsive to all questions and met all commitments for policy creation and delivery."
Profile photo of Justin Wallin

Justin Wallin

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Superlative customer service! Professional, thoughtful, responsive even in off-hours. Happy people who are very, very helpful. Can't say enough good things about them."
Profile photo of Brenda Chunga

Brenda Chunga

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at Max James are all very pleasant. They truly put the client first."
Profile photo of Michael Hiatt

Michael Hiatt

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fatima helped me take care of an urgent issue within 15 minutes. Great service!"
Profile photo of Fatima Brown

Fatima Brown

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m very pleased how Meron Made me saved me my money for my car insurance. Not only she helped me save but also very companionate towards my age. She’s above beyond!!! I’m So that pleased I joined State Farm. 2020"